De crisis-agenda voor november

De Wall Street Journal maakt onderstaande timetable van ‘beslissende & historische bijeenkomsten. In november. De 1e is vandaag
–Wednesday, Nov. 2: French President Nicolas Sarkozy and German Chancellor Angela Merkel meet with Greek, IMF and EU officials in Cannes. Portuguese T-bill auction. Euro-zone manufacturing PMI data.

–Thursday, Nov. 3: ECB policy meeting. Mario Draghi’s first press conference as ECB President. Spanish and French bond auctions.

–Thursday, Nov. 3-Friday, Nov. 4: Meeting of G-20 leaders in Cannes.

–Friday, Nov. 4: Greek government confidence vote. Euro-zone services PMI data.

–Monday, Nov. 7: Meeting of Eurogroup finance ministers.

–Tuesday, Nov. 8: EU finance ministers meeting. Greek T-bill auction.

–Thursday, Nov. 10: Italian T-bill auction.

–Friday, Nov. 11: EUR2.0 billion of Greek T-bills mature.

–Monday, Nov. 14: Italian bond auction.

–Tuesday, Nov. 15: Greek T-bill auction.

–Wednesday, Nov. 16: Portuguese T-bill auction.

–Thursday, Nov. 17: Spanish and French bond auctions.

–Friday, Nov. 18: EUR1.3 billion of Greek T-bills mature.

–Sunday, Nov. 20: Spain holds general election.

–Thursday, Nov. 24: General strike in Portugal.

–Friday, Nov. 25: Italian T-bill/bond auction.

–Tuesday, Nov. 29: Italian bond auction. Final Portuguese budget vote

Bron(nen):   Wall Street Journal